Contact Us

Studio Line:
844-657-1037

Business Line:
207-774-6364

Address:
One City Center
Portland, ME, 04101

Regional Market President:
Christine Sieks — christine.sieks@townsquaremedia.com

Vice President of Sales (& for Advertising Inquiries):
Sarah Dobbins — sarah.dobbins@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Strategic Partnerships:
Mike Marcello — mike.marcello@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Content:
Sarah Sullivan — sarah.sullivan@townsquaremedia.com

Brand Manager:
Jess Tyler — jess.tyler@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Strategist:
Jason Robbins — jason.robbins@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Managing Editor:
Sean McKenna — sean.mckenna@townsquaremedia.com

Promotions Director:
Mike Adams — mike.adams2@townsquaremedia.com