Flight, hotel, and a once in a lifetime experience - It’s all on us! We’ll fly you to Phoenix, Arizona, hook you up with a hotel room and give you a pair of VIP passes to meet Luke Combs on his Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour!

Be a part of an exclusive Q&A with Luke Combs, meet him and then get ready to have the time of your life at his show!

Are you ready to live it up with Luke Combs!?

Prize:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) tickets to see Luke Combs in Phoenix, Arizona on November 8, 2019
  • Two (2) VIP Meet and Greet passes
  • Two (2) passes for VIP Q&A with Luke Combs
  • $500 in Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

And to earn even more entries into the contest, make sure you've downloaded the Peak app and turned on Contest Alerts. An exclusive code word will be sent out through the app every weekday from Monday, June 3, to Friday, June 21, at 2 p.m. When you get the code word notification, enter it in the corresponding multiplier below for another entry into this contest.

*This is a multi-market contest. Winner must be 21 years old. Contest ends June 23, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Earn more entries with our sponsor
+1
Join the Luke Combs Mailing List
+1
Join the WPKQ-FM Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to WPKQ-FM on YouTube
+1
Monday, June 3 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 4 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 5 Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 6 Code Word
+1
Friday, June 7 Code Word
+1
Monday, June 10 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 11 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 12 Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 13 Code Word
+1
Friday, June 14 Code Word
+1
Monday, June 17 Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 18 Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 19 Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 Code Word
+1
Friday, June 21 Code Word
Subscribe!
Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!
Subscribe!
Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!